Drug Topics is the only newsmagazine that reports on all facets of pharmacy for community, independent, retail, and hospital/health system pharmacists. The goal of Drug Topics is to keep today's busy pharmacists informed about and prepared for the clinical, professional, business, legal, and governmental developments that affect their pharmacies and to provide this content in a concise, easy-to-read format. In addition to providing clinical information of value to health-system pharmacists and others in hospital and community settings, Drug Topics offers business, financial, and regulatory information for community pharmacists in stand-alone stores and chain operations.

  • Ranked #2 in office-based readership (PERQ, Spring 2009)
  • Drug Topics has been publishing news for pharmacists for more than 152 years
Drug Topics is hosted online on the ModernMedicine Network. 

 

For print advertising, custom content programs, and digital editions


William Mulderry
Group Publisher
732-346-3071
william.mulderry@ubm.com

Mark Hildebrand
Associate Publisher
732-346-3006
mhildebrand@advantstar.com

Alex Cal
Account Director, Digital
203-523-7042
alex.cal@ubm.com

David DePinho
Director, Strategic Content Solutions
732-346-3053
ddepinho@advanstar.com

Patrick Carmody
Account Manager
440-891-2621
pcarmody@advanstar.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager, Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com 

For contracts, insertions orders, other instructions, publication-set copy, reproduction materials, file disks, and proofs

drtp.io@media.advanstar.com




DOWNLOAD

Media Kit (PDF)